Temporary workers and subcontractors from Bulgaria

Personnel for industry, trade, metal construction, production & automotive

Workers from Bulgaria as well as employees from Eastern Europe are very popular on the German labour market. Are you looking for highly qualified personnel from Bulgaria and other Eastern European countries? Zeitarbeit International is your reliable recruitment agency for workers from Bulgaria and Eastern Europe. We have a large network in Eastern Europe and support you in your search for suitable personnel from Bulgaria and Eastern Europe. Are you looking for Bulgarian craftsmen or personnel for industry? Production, logistics, Steel and metal construction or Automobile construction? We, Zeitarbeit International, we provide temporary workers and subcontractors from Bulgaria, Poland, the Czech Republic, Latvia, Slovakia and Ukraine. Our hard-working production workers, welders, locksmiths, plumbers, electricians from Bulgaria or Eastern Europe speak German and can be at the place of work within 7 days. 

Find employees from Bulgaria

As an experienced personnel service provider for Eastern Europe, we can help you identify the potential of Bulgarian workers and support you in your search for qualified German-speaking subcontractors and temporary workers from Bulgaria. Because we place temporary workers from Bulgaria and Eastern Europe for almost all industries: Industry, Automotive industrySteel and metal construction, Industrial assembly and plant construction, Production & Logistics.

Our partner agencies in Bulgaria help us to recruit and select suitable staff for you. As an Eastern European personnel service provider, we take care of the formalities and organise the arrival of Bulgarian workers on time for the start of work. We provide all necessary communication between the client and the employees from Bulgaria.

Hire workers from Bulgaria?

Within the framework of the free movement of workers as EU citizens, employees from Bulgaria can be employed in Germany or another EU country without any problems. The same formalities have to be observed as when employing Italian or Polish workers.

We are your reliable personnel service provider when it comes to the Temporary employment agency or Work contracts from Bulgaria or Eastern Europe. Are you looking for reliable staff from Bulgaria? Get in touch with us. We will be happy to help you!

Our Bulgarian Temporary Workers speak German. They are available quickly and can be deployed flexibly. We take care of the entire process: organisation, administration, work permits, authorisation, accommodation, catering, travel.

Workers from Bulgaria - we place workers from almost all industries

We place qualified skilled and unskilled workers, craftsmen, steel workers, production assistants, manufacturing employees from Bulgaria and Eastern Europe. But also Qelders, Locksmith, Electrician, construction worker from Bulgaria, Production workers, assembly line workers, packing assistants, warehouse assistants, shipping employees, bricklayers, painters, plasterers, workers from Bulgaria and Eastern Europe from the following industries:

Automotive industry

Automobile production, car maintenance, vehicle cleaning, assembly of parts and assemblies, packaging and warehousing, etc.

Industrial assembly

Structural steel construction, car park construction, plant construction, bridge construction, crane runway renovation, disassembly and reassembly of complete systems, maintenance and conversion, assembly

Metal construction & steel construction

Planning of steel constructions, static calculation, production, three-dimensional CAD construction, delivery, assembly

Production & Logistics

Production & Logistics

Welders and locksmiths

Aluminum welding, inert gas welding, plasma welding, arc welding, orbital welding

Electrical engineering

Lighting technology, industrial installations, automation technology, maintenance and repair of electrical systems

Advantages of employing workers from Bulgaria

The advantage of employing Bulgarian or Eastern European workers is that they can be employed as EU citizens. Moreover, employees from Bulgaria can be at the place of work within a short time. They also agree to work on a temporary basis. Often workers from Bulgaria have a good education as well as a very good knowledge of German because they have already worked in Germany. In addition, many Bulgarian employees have good qualifications for work on construction sites, in warehouses, logistics, production and transport. 

Currently we carry, Zeitarbeit International, together with our Eastern European partners, we have a network of over 500 potential specialists from Bulgaria, Poland, Lithuania and Latvia who are ready to work in Germany within a few days. 

As an experienced recruitment agency from Eastern Europe, we specialise in the placement of Bulgarian temporary workers and subcontractors. We also place staff from other EU countries, such as Romania, Poland, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Hungary, etc. Contact us, we will be happy to help you!

Temporary employment is very popular in Germany because companies can use it to flexibly cover their workers' needs. Transnational temporary work is also becoming more and more important, with a company from abroad functioning as an employer.

Employee leasing Bulgaria has long since taken an important share of the German labour market. Above all, craftsmen, locksmiths, fitters, welders, mechanics, stable and metal workers, production assistants, warehouse assistants, forklift drivers are often placed via secondment and employed in German companies through contracts for work and services. As a recruitment agency, we act as an intermediary between the temporary worker in Bulgaria and the employer in Germany.

Temporary Work International as a personnel service provider

As an experienced Recruiter Eastern Europe have specialised in temporary employment and offer you, among other things, qualified skilled and unskilled workers from Bulgaria in the following sectors Electrical engineering, Welding technique, Locksmith work, heating and sanitation, mechanical engineering, Automotive industry, Industrial assembly, Metal and stable industry. Due to labour shortages in Germany, transnational employee leasing is becoming increasingly important. Germany has a shortage of skilled workers as well as production assistants and manufacturing employees. Qualified personnel such as craftsmen from Bulgaria and Eastern Europe are the solution. 

With over 20 years of experience in personnel management, we support you in your recruitment. We have good market knowledge and experience in finding the right skilled workers and craftsmen from Bulgaria and Eastern Europe for you. Temporary employment is perfect for this. You save money and time. Of course, you have to comply with the German minimum wage and collective agreement regulations. The foreign employer pays the social security contributions. 

Recruitment Eastern Europe

Our staffing services

We are an experienced recruitment agency for Eastern Europe. We place qualified skilled personnel as well as unskilled workers from Bulgaria, Poland, Czech Republic, Slowakei, Ungarn, Kroatien, der Ukraine für Industrie, Montage, Stahlbau, Anlagenbau, Produktionslogistik etc. 

This is how the recruitment process works:

Subunternehmer Elektroindustrie

Request personnel from Bulgaria & Eastern Europe:

CAPTCHA image

It helps us prevent spam.

Leiharbeiter und Subunternehmer aus Bulgarien

Personal für Industrie, Handwerk, Metallbau, Produktion & Automotive

Arbeiter aus Bulgarien sowie Mitarbeiter aus Osteuropa sind auf dem deutschen Arbeitsmarkt sehr beliebt. Suchen Sie nach hochqualifiziertem Personal aus Bulgarien und anderen Ländern Osteuropas? Zeitarbeit International ist Ihr zuverlässiger Personalvermittler für Arbeitskräfte aus Bulgarien und Osteuropa. Wir haben für Sie ein großes Netzwerk in Osteuropa und unterstützen Sie bei Ihrer Suche nach passendem Personal aus Bulgarien und Osteuropa. Suchen Sie bulgarische Handwerker bzw. Personal für Industrie, Produktion, Logistik, Stahl- und Metallbau oder Automobilbau? Wir, Zeitarbeit International, vermitteln Leiharbeiter und Subunternehmer aus Bulgarien, Polen, Tschechien, Lettland, Slowakei sowie der Ukraine. Unsere fleißige Produktionshelfer und Fertigungsmitarbeiter, Schweißer, Schlosser, Installateur, Elektriker aus Bulgarien oder Osteuropa sprechen Deutsch und können innerhalb von 7 Tagen am Arbeitsort sein. 

Mitarbeiter aus Bulgarien finden

Als erfahrener Personaldienstleister Osteuropa helfen wir Ihnen Potential der bulgarischen Arbeitskräfte zu ermitteln und Sie bei der Suchen nach qualifizierten deutschsprachigen  Subunternehmern und Leiharbeitern aus Bulgarien zu unterstützen.  Denn wir vermitteln Leiharbeiter aus Bulgarien und Osteuropa für fast alle  Branchen: Industrie, AutomobilindustrieStahl- und Metallbau, Industriemontage und Anlagenbau, Produktion & Logistik.

Unsere Partneragenturen in Bulgarien helfen uns für Sie geeignetes Personal zu rekrutieren und auszuwählen. Als osteuropäischer Personaldienstleister kümmern uns um die Formalitäten und organisieren die Anreise von bulgarischen Arbeitern pünktlich zum Arbeitsbeginn. Dabei stellen wir alle erforderliche Kommunikation zwischen dem Auftraggeber und den Mitarbeitern aus Bulgarien.

Arbeiter aus Bulgarien einstellen?

Im Rahmen der Arbeitnehmerfreizügigkeit als EU-Bürger können Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter aus Bulgarien in Deutschland oder einem anderen EU-Land problemlos angestellt werden. Dabei sind die gleichen Formalitäten zu beachten als bei der Anstellung von italienischen oder polnischen Arbeitern.

Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Personaldienstleister wenn es um die Arbeitnehmerüberlassung oder Werkverträge aus Bulgarien oder Osteuropa geht. Sind Sie auf der Suche nach zuverlässigem Personal aus Bulgarien? Nehmen Sie kontakt mit uns auf. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne!

Unsere bulgarische Leiharbeiter sprechen Deutsch, sind schnell verfügbar und flexibel einsetzbar. Wir kümmern uns um die komplette Abwicklung: Organisation, Verwaltung, Arbeitserlaubnisse, Genehmigungswesen, Unterkunft, Verpflegung, Anfahrt.

Arbeitskräfte aus Bulgarien - wir vermitteln aus fast allen Branchen

Wir vermitteln qualifizierte Fach- und Hilfskräfte, Handwerker, Stahlbauer, Produktionshelfer, Fertigungsmitarbeiter aus Bulgarien und Osteuropa. Aber auch Schweißer, Schlosser, Elektriker, Bauarbeiter aus Bulgarien, Produktionsmitarbeiter, Fließbandarbeiter, Packhelfer, Lagerhelfer, Versandmitarbeiter, Mauerer, Maler, Gipser, Arbeitskräfte aus Bulgarien und Osteuropa aus folgenden Branchen:

Automobilindustrie

Automobilproduktion, Autoinstandhaltung, Fahrzeugreinigung, Montage von Teilen und Baugruppen, Verpacken und Einlagern etc.

Industriemontage

Stahlhochbau, Parkhausbau, Anlagenbau, Brückenbau, Kranbahnsanierung, De- und Remontage von Komplettanlagen, Wartung und Umbau, Montage

Metallbau & Stahlbau

Planung von Stahlbaukonstruktionen, Statische Berechnung, Fertigung, Dreidimensionale CAD-Konstruktion, Lieferung, Montage

Produktion & Logistik

Produktionshelfer, Produktionsmitarbeiter, Fertigungsmitarbeiter, Abfüller, Fließbandarbeiter, Kontrolleure, Packhelfer, Sortierer

Schweißer & Schlosser

Aluminium-Schweißen, Schutzgas-Schweißen Plasma-Schweißen, Lichtbogen-Schweißen, Orbitalschweißen

Elektrotechnik

Beleuchtungstechnik, Industrieinstallationen, Automatisierungstechnik, Wartung und Reparatur von Elektroanlagen

Vorteile der Beschäftigung von Arbeiter aus Bulgarien

Der Vorteil einer Beschäftigung der bulgarischen oder osteuropäischen Arbeitern ist, dass diese als EU-Bürger als Arbeitnehmer angestellt werden können. Darüber hinaus können Mitarbeiter aus Bulgarien innerhalb von kurzer Zeit am Arbeitsort sein. Sie sind auch mit befristeten Arbeitstätigkeiten einverstanden. Oft haben Arbeiter aus Bulgarien eine gute Ausbildung sowie sehr gute Deutsch Kenntnisse da sie bereits in Deutschland gearbeitet haben. Darüber hinaus besitzen viele bulgarische Mitarbeiter gute Qualifikationen für die Tätigkeiten auf der Baustelle, im Lager, Logistik, Produktion und Transport. 

Derzeit führen wir, Zeitarbeit International, mit unseren osteuropäischen Partnern einen Netzwerk aus über 500 potenziellen Fachkräften aus Bulgarien, Polen, Litauen, Lettland, die innerhalb von wenigen Tagen in Deutschland einsatzbereit sind. 

Als erfahrener Personalvermittler aus Osteuropa haben uns auf die Vermittlung von bulgarischen Leiharbeitern und Subunternehmern spezialisiert.  Darüber hinaus vermitteln wir Personal aus anderen EU-Ländern, wie Rumänien, Polen, Slowakei, Tschechien, Ungarn etc. Sprechen Sie uns an, wir helfen Ihnen gerne!

Die Arbeitnehmerüberlassung ist in Deutschland sehr beliebt, weil Firmen mit Zeitarbeit flexibel ihren Arbeiter Bedarf decken können. Auch länderübergreifende Arbeitnehmerüberlassung gewinnt immer mehr an Bedeutung, bei der ein Unternehmen aus dem Ausland als Arbeitgeber funktioniert.

Die Arbeitnehmerüberlassung Bulgarien hat längst einen wichtigen Anteil auf dem deutschen Arbeitsmarkt eingenommen. Vor allem Handwerker, Schlosser, Monteure, Schweißer, Mechaniker, Stall- und Metallbauer, Produktionshelfer, Lagerhelfer, Staplerfahrer  werden häufig über die Entsendung vermittelt und durch Werkverträge in deutschen Unternehmen beschäftigt. Wir als Personalvermittler fungieren  als Vermittler zwischen dem Leiharbeitnehmer in Bulgarien und dem Arbeitgeber in Deutschland.

Zeitarbeit International als Personaldienstleister

Als erfahrener Personalvermittler Osteuropa haben uns auf Arbeitnehmerüberlassung spezialisiert und bieten Ihnen unter anderem qualifizierte Fach- und Hilfskräfte aus Bulgarien in den Branchen Elektrotechnik, Schweiß Technik, Schlosserarbeiten, Heizung und Sanitär, Maschinenbau, Automobilindustrie, Industriemontage, Metall- und Stallindustrie. Aufgrund von Arbeitskräftemangel in Deutschland wird  länderübergreifende Arbeitnehmerüberlassung immer wichtiger. In Deutschland mangelt an Fachkräften sowie Produktionshelfern und Fertigungsmitarbeitern. Qualifiziertes Personal wie Handwerker aus Bulgarien und Osteuropa stellen die Lösung dar. 

Mit über 20 Jahre Erfahrung in Personalmanagement unterstützen wir sie bei der Personalbeschaffung. Wir haben gute Marktkenntnisse sowie Erfahrung die richtigen  Fachkräfte und Handwerker aus Bulgarien und Osteuropa für Sie zu finden. Die Arbeitnehmerüberlassung eignet sich dafür perfekt. Sie sparen Geld und Zeit. Selbstverständlich müssen Sie sich an den deutschen Mindestlohn und tarifvertragliche Regelungen halten. Die Sozialversicherungsbeiträge überweist der ausländische Arbeitgeber. 

Personalvermittlung Osteuropa

Unsere Personaldienstleistungen

Wir sind erfahrener Personalvermittler Osteuropa. Wir vermitteln qualifiziertes Fachpersonal sowie Hilfskräfte aus Bulgarien, Polen, Tschechien, Slowakei, Ungarn, Kroatien, der Ukraine für Industrie, Montage, Stahlbau, Anlagenbau, Produktionslogistik etc. 

So läuft die Personalvermittlung ab:

Industrieelektriker

Personal aus Bulgarien & Osteuropa anfragen: