Personnel for industrial assembly and plant construction

Recruitment & temporary work from Eastern Europe

Zeitarbeit International is your reliable personnel service provider for industrial assembly and plant construction. Thanks to our large network and partners in Eastern Europe, we can be proud to be one of the leading recruiters in the industrial sector. We mediate quickly and individually according to your requirements temporary workers and subcontractors for industrial services. Our customers appreciate our innovative and individual solutions as well as a fair price-performance ratio. They appreciate our high quality standard, reliability and competence. Our clients also benefit from our motivated and qualified specialist staff from Eastern Europe and excellent logistics. Temporary workers from Poland, the Czech Republic, Slovakia and other Eastern European countries have mastered modern assembly techniques and offer professional project and construction site management. 

ausländische fachkräfte
subunternehmer ver

Our fitters & plant builders from Eastern Europe

We offer their customers in Germany, Austria and Switzerland individual solutions in the areas of temporary work, industrial assembly, Recruitment and Employee leasing, as well as commercial assembly services, especially in the industrial sector, mechanical and plant engineering or the trade. We provide experienced specialists from Eastern Europe for industrial services and assembly work of all kinds. Our subcontractors and temporary workers from Eastern Europe are highly qualified, speak German and can be on site within 7 days. 

Are you looking for specialists for industrial assembly? We place top personnel from Eastern Europe!

We select the right workers for you in a targeted and careful manner. We put together a well-rehearsed team for you that exactly meets your requirements and needs. In addition, we ensure that our specialists have sufficient knowledge of German to be able to communicate well at the new place of work. We invest in further education and German courses in our home town. 

We appreciate long-term cooperation and will be happy to win you as a long-term partner. Because we know that trained staff is preferred. 

Recruitment Eastern Europe

Our services

We are experienced recruiters in Eastern Europe. We provide qualified specialists, Craftsmen from Poland, assistants from Czech Republic, Temporary workers from Croatia, Bulgaria, Hungary, Ukraine for industry, assembly, steel construction, plant engineering, Automotive, Welding technology, Electrical engineeringProduction logistics etc. 

Request staff

+49 24038092219

Submit a staffing request and we will get back to you within 24 hours.

Personal für Industriemontage & Anlagenbau

Personalvermittlung & Zeitarbeit aus Osteuropa

Zeitarbeit International ist Ihr zuverlässiger Personaldienstleister für Industriemontage und Anlagenbau. Dank unserem großen Netzwerk und Partnern in Osteuropa können wir stolz drauf sein, zu den führenden Personalvermittlern in der Industrie Branche zu gehören. Wir vermitteln schnell und individuell nach Ihren Anforderungen Leiharbeiter und Subunternehmer für Industriedienstleistungen. Unsere Kunden schätzen unsere innovativen und individuellen Lösungsansätze sowie ein faires Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Sie schätzen unsere hohen Qualitätsstandart, Zuverlässigkeit und Kompetenz. Auch unsere Auftraggeber profitieren von unserem motivierten und qualifizierten Fachpersonal aus Osteuropa sowie eine hervorragende Logistik. Leiharbeiter aus Polen, Tschechien, Slowakei sowie anderen osteuropäischen Ländern beherrschen moderne Montagetechniken und bieten ein professionelles Projekt- und Baustellenmanagement. 

Unsere Industriedienstleistungen

Anlagenbau
zeitarbeit industriemontage

Unsere Monteure & Anlagenbauer aus Osteuropa

Wir bietet ihren Kunden in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz individuelle Lösungen in den Bereichen Zeitarbeit Industriemontagen, Personalvermittlung und Arbeitnehmer Überlassung, sowie gewerbliche Montageleistungen speziell im industriellen Bereich, Maschinen- und Anlagenbau  oder dem Handwerk an. Wir vermitteln erfahrene Spezialisten aus Osteuropa für Industriedienstleitungen und Montagearbeiten aller art. Unsere Subunternehmer und Leiharbeiter aus Osteuropa sind bestens qualifiziert, sprechen Deutsch und können innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor Ort sein. 

Sie suchen Fachkräfte für Industriemontagen? Wir vermitteln Top Personal aus Osteuropa!

Wir wählen für Sie passende Arbeitskräfte für Industrie gezielt und sorgfältig aus. Wir stellen für Sie ein eingespieltes Team zusammen, das genau Ihren Anforderungen und Bedürfnissen entspricht. Darüber hinaus sorgen wir dafür, dass unsere Fachkräfte über ausreichende Deutschkenntnisse verfügen um sich am neuen Arbeitsort gut verständigen zu können. Wir investieren in Weiterbildungen und Deutschkurse im Heimatort. 

Wir schätzen langjährige Kooperationen und werden uns freuen Sie als Langzeit Partner zu gewinnen. Denn wir wissen, dass eingearbeitetes Personal bevorzugt nachgefragt wird. 

Personalvermittlung Osteuropa

Unsere Services

Wir sind erfahrener Personalvermittler Osteuropa. Wir vermitteln qualifiziertes Fachpersonal, Handwerker aus Polen, Hilfskräfte  aus Tschechien, Leiharbeiter aus Kroatien, Bulgarien, Ungarn, der Ukraine für Industrie, Montage, Stahlbau, Anlagenbau, Automotive, Schweißtechnik, ElektrotechnikProduktionslogistik etc. 

Personal anfragen

+49 94128052292

Stellen Sie eine Personalanfrage und wir melden uns innerhalb von 24 Stunden bei Ihnen.