Workers from Hungary for industry, crafts, production.

Temporary workers & subcontractors from Eastern Europe

A shortage of labour and skilled workers in Germany is a problem that affects many sectors. For this reason, many German companies work with workers within the EU. Workers from Hungary, Poland, Slovakia, the Czech Republic are willing and motivated to work in Germany. They bring their expertise and necessary qualifications with them.

Are you looking for workers from Hungary, craftsmen from Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Bulgaria or another Eastern European country? Do you also need skilled workers from abroad because you cannot find suitable qualified employees in Germany? We, Zeitarbeit International, recruit skilled workers from Hungary and Eastern Europe for Industry, Stable and metal construction, Production & Logistics, Industriemontage, Automobile construction. We have specialised in the placement of personnel from Eastern Europe for German-speaking companies. 

Employees from Hungary - we place from all industries

We place qualified skilled and unskilled workers, craftsmen, steelworkers, production assistants, manufacturing employees from Hungary and Eastern Europe. Welders, locksmiths, electricians, construction workers from Croatia, production workers, assembly line workers, packing helpers, warehouse helpers, shipping workers, bricklayers, painters, plasterers, workers from the following industries:

{"cpt":"service","style":"1","columns":"3","show":9,"order":"DESC","orderby":"DESC"}

Photovoltaic specialist companies, solar technicians, photovoltaic electricians, fitters, installers

Production assistants in the automotive industry, production workers, quality inspectors, car mechanics

Steel/metal construction fitters, factory fitters, sheet metal fitters, machine fitters, pipe fitters

Recruitment of workers from Hungary - important information

Are you looking to recruit staff from Eastern Europe for the first time? With our years of experience in recruitment from Hungary and Eastern Europe, we can help you find the staff you need. The only thing you need to provide is a job profile. We take care of the rest. From checking the necessary documents to organising the transport to the place of work and the stay of the workers from Hungary in Germany. With our extensive network in Eastern Europe as well as professionally competent personnel managers, we are sure to find suitable candidates for you.

If you are already looking for personnel from Hungary, send us a personnel request or call us. We will then get back to you within 24 hours.

Free movement of workers in Hungary

As of 1 July 2015, the Free Movement of Workers Act applies in Hungary, according to which all nationals of EU member states have the right to freely choose their workplace within the EU. This means that all those working in Germany working Hungarian citizens none Work permit need more. In addition, Hungarian companies can send their workers to Germany. This makes cooperation between companies from different EU countries much easier. Since then, many Hungarian guarantors have been working in Germany and other EU countries.

We, Zeitarbeit International, we specialise in the placement of temporary Hungarian workers and subcontractors from Hungary and other EU countries, such as Romania, PolandSlovakia, Czech Republic, Croatia etc. and take care of the Temporary employment agency to Hungary, subcontractor and Recruitment as well as Employee posting of Hungarian workers to Germany. In this way, we help German companies to find their missing workers. 

Temporary work & contracts for work from Hungary and Eastern Europe

As an experienced personnel service provider, we have specialised in classic temporary work, the Employee posting and Work contracts specialised. We are familiar with legal regulations and can advise you. Skilled workers from Hungary and Eastern Europe in Germany in the following sectors Electrical engineering, Welding technique, Locksmith work, Industrial assembly work are carried out as temporary workers within the framework of a Temporary employment agency used.  

Many workers from Hungary work in Germany. With the help of our personnel services, which offer secondment and work contracts, highly trained workers from Hungary can work in Germany and Austria. Nowadays, qualified workers from Hungary from almost all sectors are employed, such as welders, fitters, electricians, carpenters, joiners, fitters, plumbers, heating engineers, production assistants and manufacturing employees.

Within the framework of personnel placement Eastern Europe, the clients can Work contracts with the workers, who are then deployed as self-employed skilled workers. Also within the framework of a Employee posting the main employment relationship is between the sending company in Hungary and the worker in Germany.

Are you looking for qualified workers from Hungary? Contact us! We will be happy to help you!

Recruitment Eastern Europe

Our staffing services

We are an experienced recruitment agency for Eastern Europe. We place qualified skilled personnel as well as unskilled workers from Hungary, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Croatia, Ukraine for industry, assembly, steel construction, plant engineering, production logistics, etc. 

This is how the recruitment process works:

schlosser metallbearbeitung

Request staff from Hungary & Eastern Europe:

Arbeitskräfte aus Ungarn für Industrie, Handwerk, Metallbau, Produktion etc.

Leiharbeiter & Subunternehmen aus Osteuropa

Arbeits- und Fachkräftekräftemangel in Deutschland ist ein Problem, das viele Branchen betrifft. Aus diesem Grund arbeiten viele deutsche Unternehmen mit den Arbeitskräften innerhalb der EU. Arbeiter aus Ungarn, Polen, Slowakei, Tschechien sind willig und motiviert in Deutschland zu arbeiten. Dafür bringen sie ihr Fachwissen und notwendige Qualifikationen mit.

Suchen Sie Arbeitskräfte aus Ungarn, Handwerker aus Polen, Tschechien, Slowakei, Bulgarien oder einem anderen osteuropäischen Land? Haben auch Sie Bedarf an Fachkräften aus dem Ausland weil Sie keine passenden qualifizierten Mitarbeiter in Deutschland finden? Wir, Zeitarbeit International, rekrutieren Fachkräfte aus Ungarn und Osteuropa für Industrie, Stall- und Metallbau, Produktion & Logistik, Industriemontage, Automobilbau. Wir haben wir uns auf die Vermittlung von Personal aus Osteuropa für deutschsprachige Firmen spezialisiert. 

Arbeitnehmer aus Ungarn - wir vermitteln aus allen Branchen

Wir vermitteln qualifizierte Fach- und Hilfskräfte, Handwerker, Stahlbauer, Produktionshelfer, Fertigungsmitarbeiter aus Ungarn und Osteuropa. Schweißer, Schlosser, Elektriker, Bauarbeiter aus Kroatien, Produktionsmitarbeiter, Fließbandarbeiter, Packhelfer, Lagerhelfer, Versandmitarbeiter, Mauerer, Maler, Gipser, Arbeitskräfte aus folgenden Branchen:

{"cpt":"service","style":"1","columns":"3","show":6,"order":"DESC","orderby":"DESC"}

Lichtbogen-Schweißen, Rohrschweißer, Kunststoffschweißer, Orbitalschweißer aus Osteuropa

Industrieinstallationen, Wartung von Elektroanlagen, Behebung von Störungen, Schaltanlagenbau

Stahl-/Metallbauschlosser, Betriebsschlosser, Blechschlosser, Maschinenschlosser, Rohrschlosser

Rekrutierung der Arbeiter aus Ungarn - wichtige Hinweise

Möchten Sie zum ersten mal Personal aus Osteuropa einstellen? Mit unserer  jahrelangen Erfahrung in Personalvermittlung aus Ungarn und Osteuropa helfen wir Ihnen Ihr gewünschtes Personal zu finden. Das einzige, was von Ihnen benötigt wird, ist das Anforderungsprofil. Den Rest übernehmen wir. Von der Überprüfung von notwendigen Unterlagen bis hin zur Organisation des Transportes zum Arbeitsort sowie des Aufenthalts der Arbeiter aus Ungarn in Deutschland. Mit unserem breit ausgebautem Netzwerk in Osteuropa sowie fachlich kompetenten Personalmanagern finden wir mit Sicherheit geeignete Kandidaten für Sie.

Sollten Sie bereits nach Personal aus Ungarn suchen, schicken Sie uns eine Personalanfrage oder rufen Sie uns an. Wir werden uns dann mit Ihnen innerhalb von 24 Stunden bei Ihnen melden.

Arbeitnehmerfreizügigkeit in Ungarn

Ab dem 1. Juli 2015 gilt in Ungarn der Arbeitnehmerfreizügigkeitsgesetzt, laut dem alle Staatsangehörige der EU-Mitgliedsstaaten das Recht haben, ihren Arbeitsplatz innerhalb der EU frei auszuwählen. Das bedeutet, dass alle in Deutschland arbeitende ungarische Staatsbürger keine Arbeitsgenehmigung mehr benötigen. Darüber hinaus können ungarische Betriebe ihre Arbeitern nach Deutschland entsenden. Dadurch wird die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Firmen aus verschiedenen EU-Staaten deutlich erleichtert. Seitdem arbeiten viele ungarische Bürgen in Deutschland und anderen EU-Ländern.

Wir, Zeitarbeit International, haben uns auf die Vermittlung von ungarischen Leiharbeitern und Subunternehmern aus Ungarn und anderen EU-Ländern, wie Rumänien, Polen, Slowakei, Tschechien, Kroatien etc. spezialisiert und kümmern und um die Arbeitnehmerüberlassung nach Ungarn, Subunternehmer- und Personalvermittlung sowie Entsendung von ungarischen Arbeitern nach Deutschland. Dadurch helfen wir deutschen Unternehmen Ihre fehlenden Arbeitskräfte zu finden. 

Leiharbeit & Werkverträge aus Ungarn und Osteuropa

Als erfahrener Personaldienstleister haben wir uns auf die klassische Leiharbeit, die Entsendung und Werkverträge spezialisiert. Wir kennen uns mit rechtlichen Regelungen und stehen Ihnen beratend zur Seite. Fachkräfte aus Ungarn und Osteuropa in Deutschland in den Branchen Elektrotechnik, Schweiß Technik, Schlosserarbeiten, Industriemontage arbeiten werden als Leiharbeiter in Rahmen einer Arbeitnehmerüberlassung eingesetzt.  

Vielen Arbeitskräfte aus Ungarn arbeiten in Deutschland. Mit Hilfe  unserer Personaldienstleistungen, die  Entsendung und Werkverträge anbietet, können bestens ausgebildete Arbeitskräfte aus Ungarn in Deutschland und Österreich tätig werden. Heutzutage werden qualifizierte Arbeiter aus Ungarn aus fast allen Branchen eingesetzt, wie Schweißer, Schlosser, Elektriker, Zimmerer, Schreiner, Monteure, Installateure, Heizungsbauer, Produktionshelfer und Fertigungsmitarbeiter.

Im Rahmen der Personalvermittlung Osteuropa können die Auftraggeber Werkverträge mit den Arbeitskräften schließen, die dann als selbständige Fachkräfte im Einsatz sind. Auch im Rahmen einer Entsendung besteht das Hauptarbeitsverhältnis zwischen der Entsendefirma in Ungarn und der Arbeitskraft in Deutschland.

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach qualifizierten Arbeitskräften aus Ungarn? Kontaktieren Sie uns! Wir helfen Ihnen gerne!

Personalvermittlung Osteuropa

Unsere Personaldienstleistungen

Wir sind erfahrener Personalvermittler Osteuropa. Wir vermitteln qualifiziertes Fachpersonal sowie Hilfskräfte aus Ungarn, Polen, Tschechien, Slowakei, Kroatien, der Ukraine für Industrie, Montage, Stahlbau, Anlagenbau, Produktionslogistik etc. 

So läuft die Personalvermittlung ab:

schlosser metallbearbeitung

Personal aus Ungarn & Osteuropa anfragen: