Electrical installations with personnel from Eastern Europe

Due to the shortage of skilled workers in Germany, many companies are looking for electricians, too temporary workers or subcontractors Electricians from Eastern Europe are often used. As more experienced Personnel service provider Eastern Europe we mediate Zeitarbeit International, for over 20 years subcontractors and temporary workers for the electrical industry. Our electricians, electricians, cable technicians from Poland, Slovakia, Czech Republic or Croatia have already gained experience on the German labor market as temporary workers in electrical assembly and can be ready for action on site in 7 days.

Are you looking for craftsmen for electrical installations or electrical assembly? We have specialized in personnel placement in the electrical industry and will provide you with suitable specialists within a short time, punctually at the start of the project.

Our electrical engineering services

Subunternehmer Elektroindustrie
Personalvermittlung Elektroindustrie

Electrician for electrical installation

We are also professionally positioned in the field of electrical engineering. Our temporary workers and subcontractors Electrician from Eastern Europe know about the high demands on electrical engineering when building a new plant or expanding an existing one. With the necessary experience and expertise, our skilled electricians install the machines and systems of our customers from a wide range of industrial sectors in Germany and Europe.

Subcontractors and temporary workers - your advantages

Are you looking for self-employed electricians? Electrician or a small electrical company from Eastern Europe for your project? Find subcontractors and temporary workers with us for large and small industrial projects. We place temporary workers, electricians and electrical engineers from Eastern Europe.

Next to the Recruitment from Eastern Europe in the electrical industry, we provide reliable personnel from almost all sectors: Automotive, Industrial assembly and plant construction, Welding technology, Steel/metal construction fitter, production workers and workers. 

Submit a staffing request and we will get back to you within 24 hours.

We are 24 hours available for you!

+49 24038092219

Elektromontagen mit Personal aus Osteuropa

Aufgrund von Fachkräftemangel in Deutschland werden in vielen Betrieben Elektriker gesucht, auch Leiharbeiter oder Subunternehmer Elektriker aus Osteuropa werden oft eingesetzt. Als erfahrener Personaldienstleister Osteuropa vermitteln wir, Zeitarbeit International, seit über 20 Jahren Subunternehmer und Leiharbeiter für die Elektroindustrie. Unsere Elektroinstallateure, Elektromonteure, Kabeltechniker aus Polen, Slowakei, Tschechien oder Kroatien haben bereits Erfahrung auf dem deutschen Arbeitsmarkt als Leiharbeiter Elektriker in der Elektromontage gesammelt und können in 7 Tagen vor Ort einsatzbereit sein.

Suchen Sie Handwerker für Elektroinstallationen oder Elektromontage? Wir haben uns auf Personalvermittlung in der Elektroindustrie spezialisiert und vermitteln für Sie passende Fachkräfte  innerhalb von kurzer Zeit pünktlich zum Projektstart.

Unsere Dienstleistungen in Elektrotechnik

Elektriker aus Osteuropa
Personalvermittlung Elektroindustrie

Elektriker für Installation von Elektrotechnik

Auch im Bereich Elektrotechnik sind wir professionell aufgestellt. Unsere Zeitarbeiter  und Subunternehmer Elektriker aus Osteuropa wissen um die hohen Anforderungen an die Elektrotechnik bei Neubaus oder der Erweiterung einer vorhandenen Anlage. Mit der notwendigen  Erfahrung und Kompetenz installieren unsere Facharbeiter Elektriker die Maschinen und Anlagen unserer Kunden aus den verschiedensten Industriebereichen in Deutschland und Europa.

 

Subunternehmer & Leiharbeiter - Ihre Vorteile

Sie suchen selbstständige Elektriker, Elektroinstallateur oder eine kleine Elektrofirma aus Osteuropa für Ihren Projekt? Finden Sie mit uns Subunternehmer und Leiharbeiter Elektriker für große und kleine Industrieprojekte. Wir vermitteln Leiharbeiter Elektroinstallateure und Elektrotechniker aus Osteuropa.

Neben der Personalvermittlung in der Elektroindustrie vermitteln wir zuverlässiges Personal aus Osteuropa aus fast allen Branchen: Automotive, Industriemontage und Anlagenbau, Schweißtechnik, Stahl-/Metallbauschlosser, Produktionshelfer und Fertigungsmitarbeiter. 

Stellen Sie eine Personalanfrage und wir melden uns innerhalb von 24 Stunden bei Ihnen.

Wir sind 24 Stunden für Sie erreichbar!

(+49) 94128052292